Office Leadership

Jason Nettles Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (404) 942-3186
f (404) 942-2181
jnettles@hfflp.com
Mark Sixour Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (404) 942-3189
f (404) 832-8466
msixour@hfflp.com
Doug Opalka Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (512) 532-1922
f (512) 532-1901
dopalka@hfflp.com
Sean Sorrell Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (512) 532-1924
f (512) 532-1901
ssorrell@hfflp.com
Coleman Benedict Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1567
f (617) 338-2150
cbenedict@hfflp.com
Dana Brome Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (860) 275-6826
f (617) 848-1565
dbrome@hfflp.com
Riaz Cassum Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1551
f (617) 338-2150
rcassum@hfflp.com
Jeff Bramson Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (312) 528-3687
f (312) 528-3651
jbramson@hfflp.com
Mike Kavanau Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (312) 528-3676
f (312) 528-3680
mkavanau@hfflp.com
Andrew Levy Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (469) 232-1961
f (214) 265-9564
alevy@hfflp.com
Trey Morsbach Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (469) 232-1909
f (214) 265-1686
tmorsbach@hfflp.com
Eric Tupler Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (303) 515-8001
f (303) 515-8015
etupler@hfflp.com
Scott Galloway Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (713) 852-3560
f (713) 527-8725
sgalloway@hfflp.com
Wally Reid Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (713) 852-3497
f (713) 527-8725
wreid@hfflp.com
Dave Keller Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (317) 632-7500
f (317) 630-3190
dbkeller@hfflp.com
Paul Brindley Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01173794
t (310) 407-2112
f (310) 407-2101
pbrindley@hfflp.com
Kevin Mackenzie Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01898953
t (949) 798-4126
f (949) 253-8810
kmackenzie@hfflp.com
Manny De Zarraga Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (305) 448-4596
f (305) 448-9499
mdezarraga@hfflp.com
Danny Finkle Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (305) 421-6544
f (305) 448-6767
dfinkle@hfflp.com
Tom Didio Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (973) 549-2008
f (973) 549-2060
tdidio@hfflp.com
Jon Mikula Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (973) 549-2006
f (973) 549-2060
jmikula@hfflp.com
Andrew Scandalios Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (212) 632-1821
f (212) 245-2623
ascandalios@hfflp.com
Mike Tepedino Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (212) 632-1827
f (212) 245-2623
mtepedino@hfflp.com
Sean Deasy Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 00914616
t (949) 798-4120
f (949) 253-8810
sdeasy@hfflp.com
Ryan Gallagher Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01269918
t (949) 798-4100
f (949) 253-8810
rgallagher@hfflp.com
Kevin Mackenzie Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01898953
t (949) 798-4126
f (949) 253-8810
kmackenzie@hfflp.com
Brad Peterson Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (407) 745-3910
f (407) 745-3935
bpeterson@hfflp.com
Zac Pierce Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (610) 304-4498
zpierce@hfflp.com
Mark Thomson Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (610) 513-2254
mthomson@hfflp.com
Nick Matt Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (412) 222-2052
f (412) 281-2792
nmatt@hfflp.com
Mark Popovich Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (412) 222-2026
f (412) 281-2792
mpopovich@hfflp.com
Sean Deasy Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 00914616
t (949) 798-4120
f (949) 253-8810
sdeasy@hfflp.com
Michael Leggett Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01056334
t (415) 276-6924
f (415) 276-6306
mleggett@hfflp.com
Kevin Mackenzie Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01898953
t (949) 798-4126
f (949) 253-8810
kmackenzie@hfflp.com
Aldon Cole Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01457351
t (858) 812-2344
f (858) 552-7695
acole@hfflp.com
Bruce Ganong Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01332792
t (415) 276-6940
f (415) 276-6306
bganong@hfflp.com
Michael Leggett Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01056334
t (415) 276-6924
f (415) 276-6306
mleggett@hfflp.com
Daniel Peek Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (813) 387-9901
f (813) 387-9940
dpeek@hfflp.com
Susan Carras Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (202) 533-2526
f (202) 533-2510
scarras@hfflp.com
Jim Meisel Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (202) 533-2505
f (202) 533-2510
jmeisel@hfflp.com
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler, L.P., acting by and through Holliday GP Corp., a real estate broker Licensed with the California Department of Real Estate, License Number 01385740.
Property Search
GCT