Denver Office

1125 17th Street
Suite 2540
Denver, CO  80202
t (303) 515-8000
f (303) 515-8015
Office Heads
Eric Tupler Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (303) 515-8001
f (303) 515-8015
etupler@hfflp.com
Producers
Brock Yaffe Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director
t (303) 515-8034
f (303) 515-8015
BYaffe@hfflp.com
Jordan Robbins Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (303) 515-8010
f (303) 515-8015
jrobbins@hfflp.com
Josh Simon Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (303) 515-8002
f (303) 515-8015
jsimon@hfflp.com
Mark Fallon Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (303) 515-8004
f (303) 515-8015
mfallon@hfflp.com
Mary Sullivan Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (303) 515-8019
f (303) 515-8015
msullivan@hfflp.com
Eric Tupler Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (303) 515-8001
f (303) 515-8015
etupler@hfflp.com
John Jugl Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (303) 515-8018
f (303) 515-8015
jjugl@hfflp.com
Property Search
GCT