Boston Office

One Post Office Square
Suite 3500
Boston, MA  02109
t (617) 338-0990
f (617) 338-2150
Office Heads
Coleman Benedict Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1567
f (617) 338-2150
cbenedict@hfflp.com
Dana Brome Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (860) 275-6826
f (617) 848-1565
dbrome@hfflp.com
Riaz Cassum Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1551
f (617) 338-2150
rcassum@hfflp.com
Producers
Lauren O'Neil Goff Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (617) 848-1553
f (617) 338-2150
loneil@hfflp.com
Ben Sayles Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (617) 848-1568
f (617) 338-2150
bsayles@hfflp.com
Porter Terry Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (617) 848-1576
f (617) 338-2150
pterry@hfflp.com
John Fowler Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (617) 848-1559
f (617) 338-2150
jfowler@hfflp.com
Greg LaBine Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (617) 848-1564
f (617) 338-2150
glabine@hfflp.com
Anthony Cutone Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (617) 848-1569
f (617) 338-2150
acutone@hfflp.com
Denny Meikleham Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (617) 848-1560
f (617) 338-2150
dmeikleham@hfflp.com
Coleman Benedict Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1567
f (617) 338-2150
cbenedict@hfflp.com
Dana Brome Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (860) 275-6826
f (617) 848-1565
dbrome@hfflp.com
Riaz Cassum Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1551
f (617) 338-2150
rcassum@hfflp.com
James Koury Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1554
f (617) 338-2150
jkoury@hfflp.com
Bob Herron Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1552
f (617) 338-2150
rherron@hfflp.com
Fred Wittmann Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1555
f (617) 338-2150
fwittmann@hfflp.com
Property Search
GCT